phone / fax:

+38(056)7771845

facebook

Cooked Frankfurters with Rabbit Meat “Fitness”

High Grade Cooked Frankfurters ТУ У 15.1-24447183-001-2004

Details

FITNESS FORMAT

Fitness Format have been manufactured by the meat-processing factory "Alan" from the end of 2013.  


All products under “Fitness format” trademark are manufactured in the “Medium plus” price segment.

“Fitness format” sausages are made only of lean types of beef and chicken or turkey fillet, in combination with a small amount of spices. No pork and pork fat are used in these sausages, so you can now derive the benefit and pleasure from eating.

The main advantage of “Fitness format” sausages compared with the sausages of the other well-known brands is the reduction of fat and calorie content as much as 2 times.

For example, the ordinary cooked sausage under the name “Doctorskaya” has the calorie content of 250 kcal (with fat content of 22 g), lean cooked beef – 187 kcal (with fat content of 19 g), while caloric value of “Fitness” cooked sausage is 130.3 kcal only (with fat content of 9.9 g). Therefore, “Fitness” cooked sausage can easily replace even the lean cooked beef.

All products are subject to stringent control on a continuing basis. 

Our products are certified and provided with the documents confirming their quality: veterinary certificates, conclusions of sanitary and epidemiological examination, certificates of conformity, quality certificates, and GMO test reports.

Since August 28, 2013, “Alan” meat-processing plant works according to the certification program for the manufacturers of food products FSSC 22000 which includes: Food Safety Management System in accordance with ISO 22000:2005; Pre-requisite program as stipulated by BSI-PAS 220:2008; additional requirements (inventory of applicable regulations; specifications for services;  supervision of personnel in application of food safety principles).

Request price list

Catalog

телефон / факс:

+38(056)7771845

мы на facebook

Сосиски из мяса кролика «ФИТНЕС»

Сосиски вареные высшего сорта ТУ У 15.1-24447183-001-2004

Подробнее

FITNESS FORMAT

ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТ КОЛБАСНЫЕ И МЯСНЫЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ ТМ «FITNESS FORMAT»

С 2013 ГОДА.

Вся продукция торговой марки «Fitness format», производится в ценовом сегменте «Средний плюс».

Колбасы «Fitness format» изготавливаются исключительно из нежирных сортов говядины, куриного или индюшиного филе в сочетании с небольшим количеством специй. В данных колбасах не используется свинина и свиной жир, именно поэтому теперь можно получать и пользу и удовольствие от еды.

Основным преимуществом колбас «Fitness format» по сравнению с колбасами других известных брендов, является снижение содержания жира и калорий в 2 раза.

Например, обычная вареная  колбаса «Докторская» имеет калорийность 250 Ккал (с содержанием жира 22 г), нежирная вареная говядина – 187 Ккал (с содержанием жира 19 г), в то время как  колбаса вареная “Фитнес” имеет калорийность всего 130,3 Ккал (с содержанием жира 9,9г). Таким образом, вареная колбаса “Фитнес” легко может заменить даже вареную не жирную говядину.

Выпускаемая продукция подвергается постоянному жёсткому контролю качества. 

Вся  продукция сертифицирована и имеет подтверждающие качество документы: ветеринарное свидетельство, выводы санитарно - эпидемиологических экспертиз, сертификат соответствия, качественное удостоверение, протоколы испытаний на ГМО.

Мясоперерабатывающая фабрика «Алан» с 28 августа 2013 года работает по схеме сертификации для производителей продуктов питания FSSC 22000, которая включает в себя: Систему Менеджмента Безопасности Пищевых продуктов, в соответствии с ISO 22000:2005; Программу Предварительных Условий, установленные в BSI-PAS 220:2008; а также дополнительные требования (перечень применимых законодательных требований; нормы и правила по оказанию услуг, по контролю персонала при внедрении принципов безопасности пищевых продуктов).

Запрос прайс-листа

Каталог